loading

Coaching

In most cases, it is commonly requested to clarify inter-human relations, develop strategies, improve cooperation or teamwork, or resolve conflicts.

 

The objectives for coaching sessions are as diverse as human beings themselves: What sort of conflicts are there? Do they concern intercultural conflicts, career or private relationships, or both? What are the differences?

My coaching is open and individually oriented towards your questions, interests and needs. It encompasses the goals that you want to achieve and what is better or different, at the the end of coaching process.

Possible formats are as follows:

One-to-one Coaching Sessions

This coaching starts with identifying the real issues and creating goal statements, whilst keeping in mind looking ahead to possibilities of support, resources and personal potential. What obstacles are there to overcome? What are the next steps to take?

Group Coaching Sessions

These sessions cater for colleagues, teams or employees who are undergoing change of some description, or who have difficulties in working together or want to optimize their teamwork. Here too, it also involves discovering resources and personal potential and using them to reflect on behavioural and habitual ways of thinking.

Coaching in a group can be helpful in resolving conflicts.

Yoeksel-Circle-250x250-V01

 

»Book a free and non-binding preliminary apointment to get to know me and my way of working.«

loading

Coaching

Meist wird ein Coaching dann angefragt, um Zwischenmenschliches zu klären, eine Strategie zu entwickeln, die Zusammenarbeit zu verbessern oder Konflikte zu klären.

 

Die Anliegen für eine Coaching-Anfrage sind so unterschiedlich wie auch wir Menschen. Um welche Form der Konflikte geht es zum Beispiel? Geht es um interkulturelle Konflikte oder um berufliches oder privates Zwischenmenschliches oder um beides? Worin besteht der Unterschied?

Meine Coachings sind daher offen und individuell an Ihren Fragen, Interessen und Bedürfnissen orientiert. Es geht um Ihre Ziele, die Sie erreichen möchten. Was ist am Ende besser oder anders als vorher?

Möglich sind folgende Coaching Formate:

Einzelcoaching

Ein Einzel-Coaching beginnt mit der Klärung des konkreten Anliegens und einer Zielbestimmung mit dem Blick auf Unterstützungsmöglichkeiten, Ressourcen und Potenziale. Welche Stolpersteine sind zu beseitigen? Was sind die nächsten Schritte?

Gruppencoaching

Arbeitskollegen, Teams oder Mitarbeiter einer Abteilung befinden sich in Veränderungsprozessen, haben Schwierigkeiten im Miteinander oder wollen eine effektivere Zusammenarbeit entwickeln. Auch hier geht es darum, Ressourcen und Potenziale zu entdecken und zu nutzen, Verhaltens- und Denkgewohnheiten anzuschauen. Ein Gruppen-Coaching kann dabei helfen Konflikte zu lösen.

Yoeksel-Circle-250x250-V01

 

»Sie können zunächst ein Vorgespräch vereinbaren, um mich und meine Arbeitsweise kennenzulernen.«